Jul 24, 2011

Nagachaitanya "Dhada" songs track list

Telugu Cinema Nagachaitanya latest movie Dhada audio is about to launch Tomorrow, on July 25 at Shilpakala Vedika, Hyderabad. All the Akkineni heroes are expected to grace this occasion.

Nagachaitanya's Dhada too follows the latest trend of releasing audio promos prior to the audio launch. Devi sri prasad composed music for Dhada. Kajal Agarwal plays the female lead. Ajay Bhuyan is the director of this film.

The movie is slated for release on August 11. Producer Shiva Prasad Reddy who is extremely confident about the film’s success is releasing this film on his own through R.R. distributors.

Here is the track list of "Dhada" audio songs

1) Bhoome Gundranga
Singer(s): Richard, Ranina Reddy

2) Hello Hello
Singer(s): Nikhil D Souza, Neha Bhasin

3) Telugu Bengali
Singer(s): Neeraj Sridhar, Sri Charan, Mega

4) Godava Godava
Singer(s): Karthik, Priya Hemesh

5) Diwali Deepaanni
Singer(s): Andrea Jeremiah, Kalyan

6) Chinnaga Chinnaga
Singer(s): Sagar

7) Ey Pilla Pilla
Singer(s): Jaspreet Jasz, Suchitra